VFMA Leadership Team
VFMA 2015 Leadership Team (click here for a printable PDF)
 
PRESIDENT
M. Tariq Makhdoom, Ph.D., CFM
Engineer III
ATKINS
3901 Calverton Blvd., Suite 400
Calverton, MD 20705
240-264-8910
tmakhdoom@msn.com
 
VICE PRESIDENT
David Gunn, P.E., CFM
Henrico County Floodplain Engineer
Henrico County Department of Public Works
4301 E. Parham Road
Henrico, VA 23226
804-501-7460
gun02@co.henrico.va.us
 
SECRETARY
Kenneth Somerset, CBO, CZA, CFM
Building Official/Floodplain Manager
City of Poquoson
500 City Hall Avenue
Poquoson, Virginia 23662
757-868-3035 (w)
757-969-3156 (cell)
KenSomerset1@hotmail.com
 
TREASURER
David Preusch, PE, PH, CFM, D.WRE
Vice President
AB Consultants, Inc.
7020 Tudsbury Road
Windsor Mill, Maryland 21244
443-729-2650 (o)
443-729-2721 (direct line)
240-375-0834 (cell)
dpreusch@verizon.net
 
 
AT-LARGE DIRECTORS
 
Charley Banks, CFM
Virginia NFIP Coordinator
Virginia Department of Conservation & Recreation
203 Governor St., Suite 206
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 371-6135
Charley.banks@dcr.virginia.gov
 
Scott Blossom, P.E., CFM, LEED AP
Williamsburg Environmental Group Inc.
5209 Center Street
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(757) 220-6869
(757) 870-4825 cell
sblossom@wegnet.com
 
Douglas H. Moseley III, AICP CFM
Water Resources Planning Manager
GKY & Associates, Inc.
4229 Lafayette Center Drive, Suite 1850
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
703.870.7000 x4630
703.870.7039 fax
703.629.0793 cell
dmoseley@gky.com
 
Don Rissmeyer, PE, CFM
A Morton Thomas and Associates, Inc.
100 Gateway Centre Parkway, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23235
804-276-6231 (o)
803-276-6233 (f)
804-916-9476 (c)
drissmeyer@amtengineering.com
 
David B. Powers, PE
Senior Engineer
HR Wallingford
12645 Mt. Herman Road
Ashland, Virginia 23055
804-338-9446
david.b.powers@comcast.net
 
Kevin W. Utt
Stormwater Administrator & Environmental Planner
Planning Services Division
City of Fredericksburg
Community Planning & Building Department
715 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22404-7447
540-373-1080 (o)
kwutt@fredericksburgva.gov
 
Matthew W. Wall
Hazard Mitigation Program Manager
Virginia Department of Emergency Management
10501 Trade Court
Richmond, VA 23236
804-897-9973 (o)
804-897-6536 (c)
matthew.wall@vdem.virginia.gov
 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Renew or become a member TODAY!! Corporate Memberships Available.

2016 Virginia Water Conference in Richmond, VirginiaMarch 13th, 2016
1 month to go.